UltimateWB
Do MORE, FASTER, EASIER, & BETTER!
Login    Register    Forgot Password?
Article Keywords
Titles
Content
Tags
Member Block Tool

Member Block Feature

 In the Block section of the Configure Site > Social Networking page, you can choose to allow members to block other members.  Like other features, you can choose the button images to block/unblock a member, and how to display the block/unblock image/text button.

If you use the Block feature, it will display on the Public Profile page of a member automatically, if you are using the Default page type format, and the website visitor viewing the page is a logged in member, and not blocked by the member.  On their Edit Profile page, each member can view members they have blocked and choose to unblock them if they would like on this page as well as the member's Public Profile page.

Report article by:
Report a concern
Comments:
0.00 Rating0.00 Rating0.00 Rating0.00 Rating0.00 Rating0 Ratings
Please use the form below to post your comment/rating!
Name:
Email (not posted):
Website:
Rating:
1 star out of 52 stars out of 53 stars out of 54 stars out of 55 stars out of 5
Subject:
Comment:
Enter Code:
*case sensitive
Subscribe to new comments
Comments/Ratings (0)
Sort By
No Comments, be the first to comment!
Report comment by:
Report a concern
Comments: